Defiance County Seal and Logo
Menu

Early Voting Hours

Defiance County East Building
1300 E. Second St. Suite 103
Early Voting Location (Conference Room 1A)
Defiance, OH 43512

Deadline for Voter Registration & Updates - Tuesday, October 10, 2017 @ 9:00 p.m.

Dates of Early Voting

Voting Hours

Wednesday, October 11 - Friday, October 13

8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Monday, October 16 - Friday, October 20

8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Monday, October 23 - Friday, October 27

8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Saturday, October 28 NO EARLY VOTING TODAY

placeholder

Sunday, October 29 NO EARLY VOTING TODAY

placeholder

Monday, October30 - Friday, November 3

8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, November 4

8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Sunday, November 5

1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Monday, November 6 LAST DAY FOR EARLY VOTING

8:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. (after 2:00 p.m. all voting at the polls on Tuesday

Election Day

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

All Defiance County Voters - vote in your respective precincts today

HOURS: 6:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.