Defiance County Seal and Logo
Menu
include_once $_SERVER['DOCUMENT_ROOT'].'/archive/seniorservices/functions.php';

Early Voting Hours

Defiance County East Building
1300 E. Second St. Suite 103
Early Voting Location (Conference Room 1A)
Defiance, OH 43512

Deadline for Voter Registration & Updates - Monday, April 9, 2018 @ 9:00 p.m.

Dates of Early Voting

Voting Hours

Tuesday, April 10 - Friday, April 13

8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Monday, April 16 - Friday, April 20

8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Monday, April 23 - Friday, April 27

8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Saturday, April 28 NO EARLY VOTING TODAY

placeholder

Sunday, April 29 NO EARLY VOTING TODAY

placeholder

Monday, April 30 - Friday, May 4

8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, May 5

8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Sunday, May 6

1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Monday, May 7 LAST DAY FOR EARLY VOTING

8:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. after 2:00 p.m. all voting at the polls on Tuesday

Election Day

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

All Defiance County Voters - vote in your respective precincts today

HOURS: 6:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.